Blues Clues

1 Dec

Hi Beauties…Yesterday I did a look using the Wet N Wild 8 Palette “Blue had me at hello”, and indeed it did!  I purchased it from Walgreens a months ago along with two other palettes that came out in the collection for about $7 bucks. I won’t go into too many details because I did a review video that I will share with you guys shortly. I will say that the colors are very vibrant and my MAC sisters even liked them!!!

Wet N Wild: “Blue had me at hello”

I used the three colors (from top to bottom) on the right hand side

Until Next Time Beauties…MUAH

Leave a Reply

