Product Review: ELF Cosmetics

12 Aug

Hi Beauties…Happy Thursday!

As promised I wanted to share my thoughts on two ELF products that I purchased at Target earlier this week. I paid roughly $15 for both products and they are pretty good for the money!

Item # 1: ELF 100 Eyeshadow Palette $10

This palette was $$10 for 100 colors, so I had to try it! The colors are very rich and vibrant, but I  did find that some of the lighter colors went on very sheer so I would use primer and wet your brush before applying.

Over all I give this products 3 out 5 MUAH’s

based on price, packaging, and quality!

Item # 2: ELF Three Pack/Primer $3

Three Primers for $3 bucks…pretty decent hun? The package includes three shades: Nude, Pearl, and Champagne. I used the peach primer in the look below, and it worked just fine. More colors stayed in place and I didn’t experience any creasing!

I give this product 3 out of 5 MUAH’s

based on price, packaging, and quality!

Until next time Beauties…MUAH

Leave a Reply

