Date Night With the Garrett’s

18 Jul

Hi Beauties…I hope you had a great weekend!

My hubby declared last Thursday “DATE NIGHT”. We had a rough week and instead of complaining, he decided to spend time with his favorite lady. That’s why I love this man soooo much! We’ve been together for 13 years and I still get butterflies when we go out on dates. For me it’s the excitement of knowing that I will have my man’s undivided attention for hours. Date night is a tradition we have kept for many years to remind us of why we picked each other to spend the rest of our lives with. It’s funny how you will go all out when you are trying to court your spouse, but once you get them you get too comfortable and don’t want to do the things you used to do.

I decided to make a video of my look and share a few photos of our romantic evening. We went downtown to Cuban Revolution and enjoyed dinner outside on the patio. The weather was great and the conversation even better. Life is short..make time for the ones who love you and the ones you can’t live without. I love you BG! xoxoxoxo

Enjoy Life! Until next time Beauties…MUAH

2 Responses to “Date Night With the Garrett’s”

  1. erricca July 18, 2011 at 7:52 pm #

    Omggggggggg!!!! This is so sweet… I am demanding a date night tonight with my hubby… you are an inspiration. Love you, and keep up the good work!! Oh and love the pics, they are too cute for TV.. okay, bye.

Leave a Reply

