I’m BACCKKKK

29 Jun

Guess Who’s Back…

Hi Beauties…I’m back in business. As some of you know, I was experiencing issues with the previous platform that I was using to post my blogs.  The whole process between importing my old material, coding, and navigating in a new program is a story in itself. But, the important thing is that we are back together fingers crossed and it’s back to our regular scheduled program…”How You Doin” (still bitter that I didn’t get picked) LMBO!

I am working on some ideas for YouTube makeup tutorials, so if you have any suggestions or issues that you would like for me to address NOW IS THE TIME TO DO SO. There are so many vid’s on how to do makeup so I really would like to do something refreshing.

I am getting ready to go on a cruise whoop whoop, so I really been on the shopping scene… really just for inspiration because the stores here have NOTHING. I love buying a new piece, that brings an older piece back to life like accessories for example. You can add a new scarf, bag, shoes etc and viola a new outfit.  I’m a sucker for chunky/gaudy pieces, especially bangles and rings. For some people it’s too much, for me it’s right up my alley. I adore my Mr. T starter kits…DON’T JUDGE ME!! My philosophy “The bigger the better…the more the merrier”.

Until next time Beauties…MUAH

Leave a Reply

