>EARTH DAY GREENS

23 Apr

>

Hi Beauties…I know it’s been quite some time, but I truly appreciate all of you for hanging in there with me. Happy Goooood Friday…and EARTH DAY. I did a video today using diffrent greens. I used the BH cosmetics 88 palette, and they do not label their colors (sorry). If you have the palette and would like to know exacty which rows I used please inbox me.

Foundation: Bobby Brown / Skin # 7

Setting Powder: MAC/ Blot Powder MED/DARK

Eyeliner: NYX- White  MAC-Green

Lips: MAC-Discountinued Iridescent lip balm

Blush: Revlon-Ruby

Happy Earth Day Beauties

 

 

 

Until Next Time Beauties….MUAH!

Leave a Reply

