>Dancing With No Stars

5 Apr

>

Okay…I NEVER watched Dancing with the Stars until the Diva of all Diva’s, WENDY FREAKIN WILLIAMS was scheduled to appear! I feel like Wendy and I are a lot a like. You really really like us…or you don’t! No grey areas (usually because you don’t know what to make of us). Any who…Wendy and partner Tony, were eliminated last night…TEARS TEARS TEARS. I feel that it wasn’t her time…too bad the judges/viewers didn’t! She brought sooooo much personality to the show and I for one WILL NOT be watching it. I’m an avid watcher of her show, so I know the pain, sacrifices, and her desire to do better each week. So in my opinion…Wendy and Tony won this season…passssss it on!

 

Leave a Reply

