>Ruby Who? Ruby Woo!

5 Mar

>

Hi Beauties,

I have been a the prowl for the perfect matte finished red lipstick, and I FINALLY found it! MAC Ruby Woo is the perfect deep, matte finished shade that I was looking for. The number one rule with makeup is that there are No rules. This is especially true when trying to pick the perfect shade of lipstick. It is extremely hard to find the PERFECT red lipstick without a little trial and error. Red lipsticks are orange based or blue based, and some experts/makeup artist suggest orange base for warmer skin tones/blue for cool skin tones. I disagree…some of  the orange based reds look too orange on me. The Ruby Woo is a blue based lipstick and I ♥ it on me. Here are a few pics/video that I made using Ruby Woo. Try it out and let me know how you like it.

Until Next Time Beauties ♥

 

**Matte finished lipsticks are VERY drying so use a lip conditioner before applying**

 

One Response to “>Ruby Who? Ruby Woo!”

  1. KPMcRae1 March 6, 2011 at 4:17 am #

    >That was real good. I can't see so good, but you showed me how to do it right.

Leave a Reply

