>Bold and Beautiful

10 Jan

>

Bold and Beautiful….

I am constantly flipping through magazines/fashion articles to find new looks to share with you all. A ran across a few bold looks that really caught my eye and decided to share them with you. Are these everyday looks? Of course not…unless you are like me and really don’t care what other people think. But scaled down in moderation, these looks can easily become very fun and flirty. If you see a look below that you would like for me to recreate in a more realistic fashion, let me know and I will also list all of the products used. Until next time Beauties….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

