>A Walk on the "WILD SIDE"

10 May

>

Anyone who knows me can vouch that I am LEOPARD ♥ crazy! I incorporate pieces in just about everything that I wear. Something about the pattern drives me wild. Maybe because the spots are so unique and the versatility meoww~So it’s a no surprise that these multi-color leggs by Alexander McQueen caught my eyes. I am on the hunt to find some that are a little more… ummm reasonable SMH. I don’t mind dropping money on something that I like, but I can’t justify $635 for spandex “All spandex” lol. This look is topped off with wild/sexy hair, bold makeup, and a trendy color nail polish.Tell me what you think. Until next time….stay FABULOUS~~

2 Responses to “>A Walk on the "WILD SIDE"”

  1. Cbobbitt June 1, 2010 at 11:51 pm #

    >Girl your page be like something out of a magazine!!!! Always HAUT!!!!! Always Sexy!! I love it Leana!!!

  2. Beauté Mark June 10, 2010 at 6:19 am #

    >Thanks Tina…I appreciate the support!

Leave a Reply

